MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts at MAN Energy Solutions Pakistan

Lahore - Office & Workshop

 

General enquiries: info-pk@man-es.com

Head Office Phone: +42 3533 0091-3

KARACHI – Office & Workshop

 

General enquiries: info-pk@man-es.com

Karachi Office Phone: +21 35051501-2

LAHORE - Office & Workshop

Muhammad Ali Muqaddas

Head of Human Resources

T +92 300 8413256
Ali.muqaddas@man-es.com

Naveed ur Rehman 

Head of Region (Centre)

M +345 4555763
naveed.rehman@man-es.com

Management

Imran Ghani

Managing Director

T: +42 3533 0092 101
E-Mail: imran.ghani@man-es.com

New sales & after sales

Abdullah Bajwa

Sales Manager

T: +42 345 8447641
E-Mail: abdullah.bajwa@man-es.com

 

Farhan Shahid

Sales Manager

T: +42 345 8447630
E-Mail: farhan.shahid@man-es.com

 

Yaseen Hassan

Sales Manager

T: +42 345 4555794
E-Mail: yaseen.hasan@man-es.com

KARACHI – Office & Workshop

Zulfiqar Ali

Head of Region (South)

T: +42 345 4555774
E-Mail: zulfiqar.ali@man-es.com

 

Fahad Saeed

Sales Manager

T: 300 8410260
E-Mail: fahad.saeed@man-es.com

 

Irfan Ali

Sales Manager

M: 345 4555766
E-Mail: irfan.ali@man-es.com.pk

Explore more topics