MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our local experts

General email adresses:

 

MAN PrimeServ PiraeusPrimeServ-PIR@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ Academy Piraeus: PrimeServ.Academy-PIR@man-es.com

MAN Technical service team Piraeus: PrimeServ-PIR-technical@man-es.com

 

Local contacts

Sales

Spiros Sofianos

Team Leader

T: +30 210 45 87 953
M: +30 6940 574 284
E-Mail: spiros.sofianos@man-es.com

 

Achilleas Karamitsios 

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 994
M: +30 6943 164 043
E-Mail: achilleas.karamitsios@man-es.com

 

Yiannis Tobuloglou 

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 914
M: +30 6932 631 408
E-Mail: yiannis.tobuloglou@man-es.com

 

Andreas Antonatos

Account Manager

M +30 694 83 70 622
E-Mail: Andreas.Antonatos@man-es.com

 

Michail Papazoglou 

Account Manager

P: +30 210 45 87 985
M; +30 694 30 48 000
E-Mail: michail.papazoglou@man-es.com

 

Vasileios Karakatsanis  

Account Manager

D: +30 210 45 87 925
M; +30 694825 7020
F: + 30 210 45 87 928-9
E-Mail: vasileios.karakatsanis@man-es.com

Emmanouil Boumpoulis

Account Manager

P: +30 210 45 87 960
M: +30 6941094847
E-Mail: emmanouil.boumpoulis@man-es.com

Promotion

George Mamalis

Promotion Manager

T: +30 210 45 87 976
M: +30 6943 001 001
E-Mail: george.mamalis@man-es.com

Technical service

Christos Doikas 

Head of Technical Service

T: +30 210 45 87 926
M: +30 6959 994 224
E-Mail: christos.doikas@man-es.com

 

Panagiotis Diamantis 

Superintendent Engineer and
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 931
M: +30  6947 934 000
E-Mail: panagiotis.diamantis@man-es.com

 

Vassiliki Lagonika 

Repairs Engineer and
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 968
M: +30  695 100 9431
E-Mail: Vassiliki.Lagonika@man-es.com


George Poupakis 

Service Engineer

T: +30 210 45 87 992
M: +30  6951 975 910
E-Mail: george.poupakis@man-es.com

 

Christos Zoumpos 

Service Engineer

M: +30  6952 290 011
E-Mail: christos.zoumpos@man-es.com

 

Ioannis Tsirtsiropoulos 

Service Engineer

M: +30 6941557642
E-Mail: ioannis.tsirtsiropoulos@man-es.com

 

Panagiotis Argyropoulos  

Service Engineer

M: +30 6941633560
E-Mail: panagiotis.argyropoulos@man-es.com

 

Konstantinos Kyrkoudis   

Service Engineer

M: +30 6951790763
E-Mail: konstantinos.kyrkoudis@man-es.com

 

Alexandros Venetsanos  

Service Engineer

M: +30 6951790835
E-Mail: alexandros.venetsanos@man-es.com

 

Vasilis Baoutsis    

Service Engineer

M: +30 6951822294
E-Mail: vasilis.baoutsis@man-es.com

 

Explore more topics