MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts in USA

Contact

MAN Energy Solutions USA Inc.
1758 Twinwood Pkwy, Brookshire,
TX 77423, United States of America

sales-us@man-es.com

Local contacts

Management

Mahesh Joshi
President and Managing Director MAN Energy Solutions USA and Head of Americas Region for all Sales Segments
mahesh.joshi@man-es.com

1 346-379-3029

Jeannette Sorgie
Head of US Human Resources
jeannette.sorgie@man-es.com

1 281-415-9676

MAN PrimeServ Marine

Michael Kontny
General Manager, East Coast
michael.kontny@man-es.com
Tel. 1 954-319-0090

Ruben Caparros
General Manager, Gulf Coast
ruben.caparros@man-es.com
Tel. 1 732-882-3777

Abner Aguilar
General Manager, West Coast
abner.aguilar@man-es.com
Tel. 1 562-714-8624

 

Marine - New Equip

Chuck Griffith
Head of High-Speed Sales Region Americas
chuck.griffith@man-es.com
1 713-584-7255

Les Gingell
VP Sales - Region Americas
les.gingell@man-es.com
1 917-655-8659

Aleem Quraishi
Director Sales Four-Stroke Marine solutions, West Coast USA- Canada
aleem.quraishi@man-es.com
1 206-300-2519

Marine US Government

Stuart Cooley
National Manager, US Government Sales
stuart.cooley@man-es.com
Tel. 1 281-606-5935

 

Marine Spare Parts

Hans Hegelund Pedersen
Director, Sales and Spare Parts
hans.pedersen@man-es.com
Tel. 1 786-696-9300

Lars Olund Christensen
Two-Stroke Spare Parts - USA
larso.christensen@man-es.com
1 954-635-0464

Marine Omnicare

Carlos Constante
PrimeServ Omnicare Manager - Region Americas
carlos.constante@man-es.com
1 954-290-4216

 

Operations

Luis Martinez
Director, Repair Operations
luis.martinez@man-es.com
1 281-253-7551

 

Academy

Michael Kontny
Head of PrimeServ Academy
michael.kontny@man-es.com
1 954-319-0090

Industries Omnicare

Jose Graterol
Sales Director North America
jose.graterol@man-es.com
1 281-389-5965

 

MAN PrimeServ Industries

Horacio Delgado
Head of PrimeServ Industries Segment – Americas Region
horacio.delgado@man-es.com
1 281-923-3558

Larry Tondre
Regional Field Services Manager, PrimeServ Industries
larry.tondre@man-es.com
1 281-253-7921

 

Industries

Reinaldo Bermudez
Head of Industries Segment – Americas Region
reinaldo.bermudez@man-es.com
1 713-962-8185

Power

Thorsten Dradrach
Head of Power Segment – Americas Region
thorsten.dradrach@man-es.com
1 713-470-1369