MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts in Norway

MAN Energy Solutions Norway A S

Haakon VIIs gt. 1
0161 Oslo
Norway

p +47 22 01 71 90
primeserv-oslo@man-es.com

Local contacts

MAN Prime Serv

Merete Hallien
Head of MAN PrimeServ Norway
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
merete.hallien@man-es.com
+47 92 69 32 46

Johnny Eilertsen
Sr. Technical Manager
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
johnny.eilertsen@man-es.com
+47 99 33 51 33

Kjetil Smedvik
Technical Manager
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
kjetil.smedvik@man-es.com
+47 90 92 14 77

Torleif Pettersen
Spare Parts Sales Manager
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
torleif.pettersen@man-es.com
+47 99 41 95 54

Tore Hånde
Sales Support Manager
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
tore.haande@man-es.com
+47 98 90 66 45

Ottar Breivik
Service Sales Manager Norway
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
-ottar.breivik@man-es.com
+47 911 44 049

Mads Færk
Sales Manager
Head of Sales MAN 175D High Speed
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
mads.faerk@man-es.com
47 94 00 41 34

 

New Sales

Tord Tunstad
Head of Sales
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
tord.tunstad@man-es.com
+47 91 37 76 57

Mats Nydahl
Sales Manager 2-Stroke
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
Mats.nydahl@man-es.com
47 99 10 63 96

Mads Færk
Sales Manager
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Head of Sales MAN 175D High Speed
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
mads.faerk@man-es.com
47 94 00 41 34

Commissioning

Danilo Sinner
(Augsburg Engines)
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
danilo.sinner@man-es.com

Management

Erik Dahl
Managing Director
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
erik.dahl@man-es.com
+47 950 29 190

Kristine Tolås
Administrative Secretary
MAN Energy Solutions Norway AS
Haakon VII’s gate 1
0161 Oslo, Norway
kristine.tolaas@man-es.com
+47 92 09 98 71