MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts in Hong Kong

24 hour national service hotline call +852 2527 1368

General enquiries: PrimeServ-HK@man-es.com

 

Local contacts

MAN PrimeServ Sales Team

Alvin Fok

Sales Account Manager

M: +852 6899 5578 
E-Mail: Alvin.Fok@man-es.com

 

Ruoyu Wu

Promotion Manager

M: +852 6822 3977
E-Mail: Ruoyu.Wu@man-es.com

 

Mohit Purswani

Sales Account Manager

M:  +852 6624 8045
E-Mail: Mohit.Purswani@man-es.com

 

Adrian Wong

Sales Account Manager

M:  +852 9037 7735
E-Mail: Adrian.Wong@man-es.com

 

Mochi Wong

Assistant Sales Account Manager

M:  +852 6751 2055
E-Mail: Mochi.Wong@man-es.com

 

Louisa Lu

Sales Account Manager

M:  +852 5502 9421
E-Mail: Louisa.lu@man-es.com

 

Karen Li

Customer Service Officer

M:  +852 6393 4226
E-Mail: Karen.Li@man-es.com

 

Technical Service Team

Tommy Hammer Jensen

Technical Consultant

M: +852 5202 9488
E-Mail: Tommy.Hammer@man-es.com

 

Sun Peng

Service Coordinator

M: +852 6809 1056
E-Mail: Peng.Sun@man-es.com

 

Andreas Schneidler

Superintendent Engineer (Four-stroke)

T: +852 6624 8048

 

Max Wong

Superintendent Engineer (Four-stroke)

T: +852 6989 4901

 

Chen Yu Sheng

Superintendent Engineer (Two-stroke)

T: +852 6832 9360

 

Derrick Xu

Superintendent Engineer (Two-stroke)

T: +852 9565 5009

 

Michael Wong

Superintendent Engineer (Turbocharger)

T: +852 6989 5360

 

Adrian Solis

Superintendent Engineer

T: +852 6522 7001

 

Mickey Cheng

Workshop Supervisor

T: +852 6989 5332

Explore more topics